Oddíly OFS

losovací čísla, hrací dny a přímé kontakty na trenéry


Oddíl 
Organizační pracovník Email  Telefon Web
7230011 Branky  Anton Pastorek  anton.pastorek@email.cz  724 758 026  
  David Hadaš davidhadas@centrum.cz  605 190 921  
7230021 Bynina  Petr Pobořil petrpoboril@centrum.cz 731 069 665  
  Eduard Drozd drozdeda@gmail.com  605 442 962  
7230641 Dolní Bečva  Milan Matula milan.matula@centrum.cz 773 606 162 fcdolnibecva.cz
7230041 Francova Lhota  Karel Matůš dobay@seznam.cz  731 137 766  
7230051 Halenkov Josef Toman toman@drevotrust.cz  602 586 512  
7230061 Horní Bečva               Pavel Roman zel.roman@centrum.cz 737 513 045  
7230071 Horní Lideč  Bronislav Gajdošík  tjhornilidec@centrum.cz  737 380 184  
7230081 Hošťálková  Daniel Surý surydan@seznam.cz  732 603 890  
7230091 Hovězí  Pavel Tkadlec pavltkadlec@seznam.cz  724 307 465  
7230101 Hrachovec  Dušan Janošek skhrachovec@seznam.cz  603 263 813  
7230111 Huslenky  Zbyněk Januš sokol.huslenky@seznam.cz  732 154 567 sokol.huslenky.cz 
7230121 Hutisko  Marek Adamec  fotbalhutisko@seznam.cz  606 709 799  
7230131 Choryně  Lubomír Hadvičák fotbal.choryne@seznam.cz  777 150 201  
7230701 Jablůnka  Zdeněk Mrlina mrlinaz@centrum.cz  733 184 155  
7230151 Janová  Ivo Hrtáň  ivohrtan@seznam.cz  731 903 978  
7230161 Jarcová  ing. Tomáš Drábek jarcová.fotbal@seznam.cz  733 730 127 sokoljarcova.cz
7230181 Juřinka  Jiří Hříva jurinka.fotbal@seznam.cz  721 478 321  
7230201 Kateřinice  Aleš Děckuláček deckulacek@seznam.cz  604 677 036  
7230211 Kelč  Jaroslav Malíř fotbalkelc@seznam.cz  775 110 422  
7230221 Kladeruby  Tomáš Gerla  tjkladeruby@seznam.cz  737 660 193  
7230231 Krhová  Radek Grygařík  grygarikvlada@seznam.cz  732 417 418  
7230241 Lačnov  Rostislav Mareček sokollacnov@email.cz  603 789 406  
7230251 Leskovec  Ondřej Martinka fcleskovec@volny.cz  739 092 654  
7230261 Lhota  Jan Doležal  fclhotauvsetina@seznam.cz  732 848 953  
7230271 Lhotka n.B.  Arnošt Pavelka fclhotkanb@seznam.cz  777 763 069  
7230281 Lidečko  Radek Číž sk.lidecko@seznam.cz  739 605 375  
7230291 Liptál  Ing. Milan Daňa mdana@centrum.cz  777 931 876  
7230301 Loučka  Jakub Žídek sokolloucka@seznam.cz  605 004 976  
7230321 Mikulůvka  Miloslav Riedel miloslav.riedel@ksprogram.cz  736 232 629  
7230331 Nový Hrozenkov  Pavel Jochec paveljochec@volny.cz  602 351 856  
7230341 Podlesí  ing.Tomáš Adámek sokol.podlesí@seznam.cz  737 518 495 sokolpodlesi.cz 
7230351 Police  Jaroslav Malíř  lukashegar@seznam.cz 775 110 422  
7230381 Prostřední Bečva  Lubomír Kysučan kysučan.lubomir@seznam.cz  724 229 698  
7230391 Ratiboř  Michal Mrlina  fotbalratibor@seznam.cz  737 642 968  
7230681 Rožnov p.R.  Jakub Strkáč info@fcroznov.cz  773 993 942 fcroznov.cz 
7230421 Růžďka  Ladislav Vilém ladislavvilem@seznam.cz  603 587 428  
  Jan Slováček sokolruzdka@centrum.cz  739 746 356  
7230441 Střelná  Bc.Miloslav Filák filak095@seznam.cz ???  
7230451 Střítež  Josef Mikulenka tjstriteznadbecvou@seznam.cz  773 343 502  
7230461 Študlov  Martin Janošík sokolstudlov@seznam.cz  723 371 025  
7230471 Sokol Ústí  Radim Hnátek radim.hantek@gmail.com  732 533 901  
7230481 Valašská Bystřice  David Vanduch d.vanduch@seznam.cz  733 115 700  
7230491 Valašská Polanka  Jakub Kolínek kolis@centrum.cz  777 028 141 sokolvalpolanka.cz 
7230501 Valašská Senice  Karel Surovec surijo@centrum.cz  604 328 438 ajaxsenice.webnode.cz
7230511 Valašské Meziříčí  Mgr.Antonín Hořín tjvm1925@gmail.com  776 181 886 fotbalvalmez.cz
7230531 Valašské Příkazy  Pavel Janošík kopana.valprikazy@seznam.cz  737 076 084  
7230541 Velká Lhota  Lukáš Pavelka lukas.pavelkaa@seznam.cz  733 267 197  
7230551 Vel.Karlovice+Kar. Jaroslav Valián valos2402@seznam.cz  735 155 114 fcvkk.cz 
7230561 Vidče  Vladislav Basel tjvidce@seznam.cz  602 786 452  
7230571 Vigantice  Rostislav Malina tjvigantice@seznam.cz  724 476 605  
7230601 Zašová  Jan Blabla blablajan@hotmail.cz  777 751 207 skz1926.cz
7230611 Zděchov  Karel Frýdl k.frydl@seznam.cz  604 736 224  
7230631 Vsetín  Marian Zbranek fotbal@fcvsetin.cz  737 729 973 www.fcvsetin.cz
7230661 Zubří  Michal Onderka michaelscofild2@seznam.cz  777 277 450  
7240031 Bratřejov  Richard Zicha zicha@tiscali.cz  777 615 604  
7210341 Rajnochovice  Tomáš Svěch skrajnochovice@seznam.cz  777 220 164  

Adresář klubů Fotbal.cz