Oddíly OFS


Oddíl 
Organizační pracovníkEmail TelefonWeb
7230011 Branky Anton Pastorek anton.pastorek@email.cz 724 758 026
David Hadašdavidhadas@centrum.cz 605 190 921
7230021 Bynina Petr Pobořilpetrpoboril@centrum.cz731 069 665
Eduard Drozddrozdeda@gmail.com 605 442 962
7230641 Dolní Bečva Milan Matulamilan.matula@centrum.cz773 606 162fcdolnibecva.cz
7230041 Francova Lhota Karel Matůšdobay@seznam.cz 731 137 766
7230051 HalenkovJosef Tomantoman@drevotrust.cz 602 586 512
7230061 Horní Bečva              Pavel Romanzel.roman@centrum.cz737 513 045
7230071 Horní Lideč Bronislav Gajdošík tjhornilidec@centrum.cz 737 380 184
7230081 Hošťálková Daniel Surýsurydan@seznam.cz 732 603 890
7230091 Hovězí Pavel Tkadlecpavltkadlec@seznam.cz 724 307 465
7230101 Hrachovec Dušan Janošekskhrachovec@seznam.cz 603 263 813
7230111 Huslenky Zbyněk Janušsokol.huslenky@seznam.cz 732 154 567sokol.huslenky.cz 
7230121 Hutisko Marek Adamec fotbalhutisko@seznam.cz 606 709 799
7230131 Choryně Lubomír Hadvičákfotbal.choryne@seznam.cz 777 150 201
7230701 Jablůnka Zdeněk Mrlinamrlinaz@centrum.cz 733 184 155
7230151 Janová Ivo Hrtáň ivohrtan@seznam.cz 731 903 978
7230161 Jarcová ing. Tomáš Drábekjarcová.fotbal@seznam.cz 733 730 127sokoljarcova.cz
7230181 Juřinka Jiří Hřívajurinka.fotbal@seznam.cz 721 478 321
7230201 Kateřinice Aleš Děckuláčekdeckulacek@seznam.cz 604 677 036
7230211 Kelč Jaroslav Malířfotbalkelc@seznam.cz 775 110 422
7230221 Kladeruby Tomáš Gerla tjkladeruby@seznam.cz 737 660 193
7230231 Krhová Radek Grygařík grygarikvlada@seznam.cz 732 417 418
7230241 Lačnov Rostislav Marečeksokollacnov@email.cz 603 789 406
7230251 Leskovec Ondřej Martinkafcleskovec@volny.cz 739 092 654
7230261 Lhota Jan Doležal fclhotauvsetina@seznam.cz 732 848 953
7230271 Lhotka n.B. Arnošt Pavelkafclhotkanb@seznam.cz 777 763 069
7230281 Lidečko Radek Čížsk.lidecko@seznam.cz 739 605 375
7230291 Liptál Ing. Milan Daňamdana@centrum.cz 777 931 876
7230301 Loučka Jakub Žídeksokolloucka@seznam.cz 605 004 976
7230321 Mikulůvka Miloslav Riedelmiloslav.riedel@ksprogram.cz 736 232 629
7230331 Nový Hrozenkov Pavel Jochecpaveljochec@volny.cz 602 351 856
7230341 Podlesí ing.Tomáš Adámeksokol.podlesí@seznam.cz 737 518 495sokolpodlesi.cz 
7230351 Police Jaroslav Malíř lukashegar@seznam.cz775 110 422
7230381 Prostřední Bečva Lubomír Kysučankysučan.lubomir@seznam.cz 724 229 698
7230391 Ratiboř Michal Mrlina fotbalratibor@seznam.cz 737 642 968
7230681 Rožnov p.R. Jakub Strkáčinfo@fcroznov.cz 773 993 942fcroznov.cz 
7230421 Růžďka Ladislav Vilémladislavvilem@seznam.cz 603 587 428
Jan Slováčeksokolruzdka@centrum.cz 739 746 356
7230441 Střelná Tomáš DorňáKt.dornak@seznam.cz 605 409 953
7230451 Střítež Josef Mikulenkatjstriteznadbecvou@seznam.cz 773 343 502
7230461 Študlov Martin Janošíksokolstudlov@seznam.cz 723 371 025
7230471 Sokol Ústí Radim Hnátekradim.hantek@gmail.com 732 533 901
7230481 Valašská Bystřice David Vanduchd.vanduch@seznam.cz 733 115 700
7230491 Valašská Polanka Jakub Kolínekkolis@centrum.cz 777 028 141sokolvalpolanka.cz 
7230501 Valašská Senice Karel Surovecsurijo@centrum.cz 604 328 438ajaxsenice.webnode.cz
7230511 Valašské Meziříčí Mgr.Antonín Hoříntjvm1925@gmail.com 776 181 886fotbalvalmez.cz
7230531 Valašské Příkazy Pavel Janošíkkopana.valprikazy@seznam.cz 737 076 084
7230541 Velká Lhota Lukáš Pavelkalukas.pavelkaa@seznam.cz 733 267 197
7230551 Vel.Karlovice+Kar.Jaroslav Valiánvalos2402@seznam.cz 735 155 114fcvkk.cz 
7230561 Vidče Vladislav Baseltjvidce@seznam.cz 602 786 452
7230571 Vigantice Rostislav Malinatjvigantice@seznam.cz 724 476 605
7230601 Zašová Jan Blablablablajan@hotmail.cz 777 751 207skz1926.cz
7230611 Zděchov Karel Frýdlk.frydl@seznam.cz 604 736 224
7230631 Vsetín Marian Zbranekfotbal@fcvsetin.cz 737 729 973www.fcvsetin.cz
7230661 Zubří Michal Onderkamichaelscofild2@seznam.cz 777 277 450
7240031 Bratřejov Richard Zichazicha@tiscali.cz 777 615 604
7210341 Rajnochovice Tomáš Svěchskrajnochovice@seznam.cz 777 220 164

Adresář klubů Fotbal.cz